home

Welcome to the Apartments Sunce i More

  • Krk Brücke
    Krk bridge

The apartments are located in Pinezici, a small town on the west coast of the island of Krk, and is an ideal and popular travel destination. Especially for families with children.

The Apartments Sunce i More each have spacious terraces with sea views. Enjoy the sun (Sunce), the sea (More) and the view of the neighboring island of Cres.

Our apartments are categorized with 4 **** by the tourist office.

Terrasse mit Außenküche

Apartment Sunce i More 1

Sunce i More

Spacious and comfortably furnished apartment in a Mediterranean country house style.

The apartment is air-conditioned and has 2 bedrooms, each with a double bed, has a fully equipped kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, extractor hood, fridge / freezer, satellite TV, free WiFi, windows with insect protection, and a wonderful spacious terrace with sea views. It offers enough space for up to 4 people. Another balcony invites you to relax.

Apartment Sunce i More 2

Sunce i More

Spacious and comfortably furnished apartment for up to 4 people.

The apartment is air-conditioned and has 2 bedrooms, each with a double bed, has a fully equipped kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, extractor hood, fridge / freezer, satellite TV, free WiFi, windows in the bedrooms with insect protection, and a wonderful spacious terrace with sea view. Enjoy the view of the neighboring island of Cres and the sea. The spacious living room offers an additional sea view with its window front.

0

hours of sunshine

0

apartments

0

guests

0 %

feel-good factor

Was unsere Gäste sagen

Bewertungen

Never had such a perfectly equipped holiday apartment. Everything is there. From dishes to spices, olive oil, white wine vinegar, etc. ..... The location of the apartment is super good. A beautiful bathing bay is 10 minutes away (on foot).

Recommended for: Families with children, beach vacation

Bernd

-
Möglingen

We have been a guest in the upper apartment and have now discovered that the lower apartment is also beautiful. The decor is very neat and aesthetic. There is everything you need and much more ... The apartment is very clean! The view is beautiful and the beach with the crystal clear water and the many shade options is a dream. The Bornemann family gives great tips and is always available for questions. We had a great, relaxed and relaxing vacation !!!

Recommended for: Adventure & experience, families with children, culture & sightseeing, beach vacation

Kerstin

-
Neulußheim
en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Home

Herzlich willkommen in den Apartments Sunce i More

  • Krk Brücke
    Krk Brücke

Die Apartments befinden sich in Pinezici, einem kleinem Ort an der Westküste der Insel Krk und ist ein ideales und beliebtes Reiseziel für den Urlaub. Vor allem für Familien mit Kindern.

Die Apartments Sunce i More verfügen jeweils über großzügige Terrassen mit Meerblick. Genießen Sie die Sonne (Sunce), das Meer (More) und den Blick auf die Nachbarinsel Cres.

Unsere Apartments sind von der Tourismus-Zentrale mit 4**** kategorisiert.

Terrasse mit Außenküche

Apartment Sunce i More 1

Sunce i More

Großzügige und komfortabel ausgestattete Ferienwohnung im mediterranen Landhausstil.

Das Apartment ist klimatisiert und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett, hat eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Ceran Kochfeld, Backofen, Dunstabzug, Kühl-/Gefrierschrank, SAT TV, kostenfreiem WLAN, Fenster mit Insektenschutz, sowie eine wunderschöne großzügige Terrasse mit Meerblick. Es bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Ein weiterer Balkon lädt zusätzlich zum Entspannen ein.

Apartment Sunce i More 2

Sunce i More

Großzügige und komfortabel ausgestattete Ferienwohnung für bis zu 4 Personen.

Das Apartment ist klimatisiert und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett, hat eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Ceran Kochfeld, Backofen, Dunstabzug, Kühl-/Gefrierschrank, SAT TV, kostenfreiem WLAN, Fenster in den Schlafzimmern mit Insektenschutz, sowie eine wunderschöne großzügige Terrasse mit Meerblick. Genießen Sie den Blick auf die Nachbarinsel Cres und das Meer. Der großzügige Wohnraum bietet mit seiner Fensterfront einen zusätzlichen Meerblick.

0

Sonnenstunden

0

Apartments

0

Gäste

0 %

Wohlfühlfaktor

Was unsere Gäste sagen

Bewertungen

Noch nie eine so perfekt ausgestattete Ferienwohnung gehabt. Es ist alles da. Vom Geschirr bis zu Gewürzen, Olivenöl, Weißweinessig u.s.w..... Auch die Lage der Wohnung ist Super gut. In 10 Minuten Entfernung (zu Fuß) ist eine wunderschöne Badebucht.

Empfohlen für: Familien mit Kindern, Strandurlaub

Bernd

-
Möglingen

Wir waren schon einmal im oberen Apartment zu Gast und durften nun feststellen, dass auch die untere Wohnung wunderschön ist. Die Einrichtung ist sehr gepflegt und ästhetisch. Es ist alles da, was man braucht und noch viel mehr...Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber ! Die Aussicht wunderschön und der Strand mit dem kristallklaren Wasser und den vielen Schattenmöglichkeiten ein Traum. Familie Bornemann gibt tolle Tips und ist für Fragen immer ereichbar. Wir hatten einen tollen, entspannten und erholsamen Urlaub!!!

Empfohlen für: Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Familien mit Kindern, Kultur & Besichtigungen, Strandurlaub

Kerstin

-
Neulußheim
de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben